in other news...   

2016 Manitoba Scotties All-Stars Announced

Saturday Jan 23 2016

The All Star team for the 2016 Scotties Tournament of Hearts, as selected by Manitoba Curling Reporters in attendance at Beausejour, were announced prior to the Saturday evening playoff games. Pictured with Jim Bender of the Winnipeg Sun are (l-r) lead Raunora Westcott (Team McDonald), second Katherine Doerksen (Team Overton-Clapham), third Selena Kaatz (Team Einarson), and skip Shannon Birchard.

Back to News