in other news...   

Manitoba's Credit Unions Masters Qualifying

Tuesday Dec 22 2015

CurlManitoba hosted the Manitoba’s Credit Unions Master Men’s Regional Qualifiers December 14-17, 2015 at Various Curling Clubs across Manitoba. 12 berths were awarded for the 2016 Manitoba’s Credit Unions Master Men’s Curling Club Provincial Championship which will take place at the Thistle Curling Club March 10-14, 2016. ONe berth (Brandon Masters Bonspiel) has yet to be determined.

Winnipeg Region
1) Ron Westcott - Fort Rouge CC
2) Dave Johannson - Thistle CC
3) Wayne Johnson - Assiniboine Memorial CC
4) Doug Harrison - Heather CC

1) Jim Renwick - Brandon CC
2) Murray Duncan - Virden CC
3) Doug Armour - Souris CC

1) Jim Todoruk - Dauphin CC

1) John Usackis - Lac du Bonnet CC
2) Abe Friesen - Steinbach CC

1) Carl German - East St. Paul CC
2) Dave Suchy - Gimli CC


1) Don Holmes-Flin Flon CC
2) Sam Antila-Burntwood CC

Teams that have already qualified:

Mark Franklin-Granite CC (Chicken Chef Master Men’s Bonspiel with a Berth)

Back to News