in other news...   

Scotties All-Stars Announced

Saturday Jan 28 2012

The Scotties Tournament of Hearts All-Star Awards are sponsored annually by Stewart Trophies and the All-Stars are selected each year by the members of the Manitoba Curling Media Association in attendance at the championship. The All-Star Awards were presented tonight by Paul Wiecek from the Winnipeg Free Press and by Elaine Hunt representing CurlManitoba.
All-Star Lead – Lindsay Titheridge from Team Carey
All-Star Second – Ainsley Champagne from Team Spencer
All-Star Third – Karen Klein from Team Spencer
All-Star Skip – Barb Spencer

Back to News