Links

thecurler.com’s ADVERTISERS & SPONSORS

DEKALB SuperSpiel - Morris (http://www.morriscurlingclub.org)
Mirror Images (http://www.mirrorimages.ca)
Midland Manufacturing (http://www.midland-trailers.com)
Monsanto ( http://www.monsanto.ca)
Performance Brush (http://www.performancebrush.com/en/flash.php)



thecurler.com’s SPECIAL INTERESTS


CancerCare Manitoba Foundation (http://www.cancercare.mb.ca/)
Manitoba Sports Hall of Fame (http://www.halloffame.mb.ca/)
Sandra Schmirler Foundation (http://www.sandraschmirler.org/)

thecurler.com’s SPECIAL EVENTS

Bismarck SummerSpiel


ASSOCIATIONS

Canadian Curling Association (http://www.curling.ca/index.asp)
Manitoba Curling Association (http://curlmanitoba.org/)
North Dakota Curling Association (http://www.ndcurling.org)
Northern Ontario Curling Association  (http://www.curlnoca.ca/)  
United States Curling  Association (http://www.usacurl.org/)
World Curling Federation (http://www.worldcurling.org/)

Manitoba Fire Fighters Curling Association (http://www. mffca.ca)  
Canadian Fire Fighters Curling Association (http://www. mffca.ca)  



CHAMPIONSHIP EVENTS

2010 World Women’s Championship (http://www.seasonofchampions.ca/2010worlds/)
2010 Safeway Championship (http://www.safewaychampionship.ca/)
2010 Scotties Tournament of Hearts (http://www.seasonofchampions.ca/2010toh/
2010 Tim Hortons Brier   (http://www.seasonofchampions.ca/2010brier/)
2010 World Men’s Championship (http://www.wmcc2010.it/)
Manitoba Scotties Tournament of Hearts ( http://www.manitobascotties2010.ca )

MANITOBA CURLING INFORMATION SITES

CurlManitoba ( http://www.curlmanitoba.org)
theCurler.com (http://www.thecurler.com)


OUT-OF-PROVINCE CURLING INFORMATION SITES




COMPETITIVE LEAGUES & TOURS

DEKALB Super League (http://www.thecurler.com/dekalbsuperleague)
Parkland Super League (http://www.parklandsuperleagueofcurling.ca/)
Western Manitoba Super League (http://www.westmansuperleague.com/)
West Kildonan CC TD Cash League (http://www.wkcc.ca/cash_league.html)

Manitoba Curling Tour (http://www.mancurltour.ca/)
Manitoba Junior Curling Tour (http://www.manitobajuniorcurlingtour.net/)
World Curling Tour (http://www.worldcurlingtour.com/)

CURLING CLUBS - Manitoba

Altona Curling Club
Assiniboine Memorial Curling Club
Beausejour Curling Club
Brandon Curling Club
Burntwood (Thompson) Curling Club
Charleswood Curling Club
Deer Lodge Curling Club  
East St. Paul Curling Club
Elmwood Curling Club (ELMWOOD.SHAWWEBSPACE.CA)
Fort Rouge Curling Club
Gimli Curling Club
Grain Exchange Curling Club 
Granite Curling Club
Heather Curling Club
Morden Curling Club

Morris Curling Club
Pembina Curling Club
Portage Curling Club
Rivers Curling Club
Riverview (Brandon)Curling Club
Rossmere Curling Club
St. Vital Curling Club
Ste. Anne Curling Club
Stonewall Curling Club
Swan River Curling Club
Thistle Curling Club
Virden Curling Club
Warren Curling Club
West Kildonan Curling Club
West St. Paul Curling Club
Winkler Curling Club
Victoria Curling Club 

CURLING CLUBS

Capital Curling Club - Bismarck, North Dakota (http://capitalcurlingclub.org/)   

CURLING MEDIA

Curling Zone (http://www.curlingzone.com)
In the Hack With Resby Coutts 880 CKLQ – Brandon (http://www.cklq.com/)
The Curling News (http://www.thecurlingnews.com/)