Change of Venue for January Women's Cash Event

Assiniboine Memorial and Granite Curling Clubs have announced plans to move the Granite Womens Bonspiel, which they established in January 2015, to Assiniboine Memorial Curling Club (AMCC) for 2016.              
The new Assiniboine Memorial Womens Open Bonspiel will be played January 7-10, 2016 at the club which bills itself as 'The Home... read story

Team World Announced for 2016 World Financial Group Continental Cup

Fitting its team name, a world-class lineup will comprise Team World for the 2016 World Financial Group Continental Cup, presented by Boyd Gaming, next January in Las Vegas. The reigning world men’s and women’s champions will headline the Team World squad, which will be aiming to end a three-year losing streak when curling’s version of the Ryder Cup takes place Jan. 14-17 at Orleans Arena in Las Vegas.
 Sweden’s Niklas Edin, who won gold at the Ford World Men’s Championship in Halifax... read story

Fort Rouge Announces KKP as Men's 'Spiel Title Sponsor

Fort Rouge Curling Club (FRCC) has announced that their inaugural Men's fall cash spiel will be known as the KKP Classic. The event at Fort Rouge will take place October 2-4, 2015. FRCC Manager Jeff Hodge announced the title sponsorship of Clark Norman and KKP (formerly Kwik Kopy Printing) with an expression of appreciation to Norman and KKP for continuing support of... read story

CANAD INNS Announces NEW Curling Classic in Support of Curling Canada

Continuing in the spirit of partnership with the curling community, Canad Inns will once again... read story

Stoughton to Manage Canadian Mixed Doubles Curling Program

One of the most accomplished skips in curling history will add his knowledge base to the emerging discipline of mixed... read story